#1

May 28, 2017 – 12:49AM

I just really don’t know where I can pour my feelings out. Facebook was never an option. I’m just not the type of person who would chat friends. Twitter was my choice before but I don’t want to burden people of thinking about me. But I kept opening these two sites, then after a few seconds, closing it again.

I’m just not okay. At all. I just want to be okay but I know I’m far from it. There are nights when I just want to disappear from this world, without any trace. People wouldn’t remember me and all that shit cause I don’t want to hurt them but at the same time, I want to stop this pain.

I’m tempted to hurt myself physically just to forget this heaviness in my empty heart.

Ayoko na. Ayoko nang mabuhay.

Leave a Reply

